Contact details

You can reach us by:

snail mail: IATEFL Slovenia, p.p. 1677, 1001 Ljubljana, Slovenia

– email: info@iatefl.si

 

If you have a specific question, below is a list of active members’ contacts that might be able to help you out quicker.

Dolores Malič – president – dolores.malic@iatefl.si

Natasa Meh – Secondary school competition – natasa.meh@iatefl.si

Helena Žnidaršič Seme – Primary school competition helena.znidarsic-seme@iatefl.si

Polona Šivec – treasurer –  polona.sivec@iatefl.si

Sandra Vida –  sandra.vida@iatefl.si

Janja Čolić –  janja.colic@iatefl.si

Barbara Dvornik –  barbara.dvornik@iatefl.si

Vesna Gros –  vesna.gros@iatefl.si 

Jasna Džambić –  jasna.dzambic@iatefl.si

Dragana Stegić – dragana.stegic@iatefl.si

Alenka Tratnik – alenka.tratnik@iatefl.si

Metka Lovrin – metka.lovrin@iatefl.si